Events

Science Steering Committee and CARA Board Meeting Dates

Return to SSC Home Page

Upcoming Meetings

Keck SSC MeetingJuly 7, 8, 9 (half-day)
CARA Board MeetingJuly 10, 2020
Contact: Leslie Kissner - lkissner(at)keck.hawaii.edu

Meeting Dates for 2020:

SSC Meeting – Wednesday, March 11 and Thursday March 12 at Caltech

CARA Board – Friday, March 13, 2020 at Caltech

SSC Meeting – Friday, May 22 via Zoom

SSC Meeting – Tuesday, July 7, Wednesday, July 8, and Thursday, July 9 (half-day) at TBD

CARA Board Friday, July 10, 2020

Keck Science Meeting – September 24-25, 2020 at TBD

SSC Meeting – Wednesday, November 11 and Thursday, November 12 at Keck in Waimea

CARA Board Friday, November 13, 2020 in Waimea