Events

Science Steering Committee and CARA Board Meeting Dates

Return to SSC Home Page

Upcoming Meetings

Keck SSC MeetingMarch 8-9, 2022
CARA Board MeetingMarch 10-11, 2022
Contact: Meagan O'Shea - moshea(at)keck.hawaii.edu

 

Meeting Dates for 2022:

SSC Meeting – Tuesday, March 8 and Wednesday, March 9 (Waimea*)

CARA Board – Friday, March 11 (Waimea*)

SSC Meeting – Thursday, May 12 and Friday, May 13 (virtual) 

SSC Meeting – Wednesday, July 6 and Thursday, July 7 (Northern California TBD)

CARA Board Friday, July 8 (Northern California TBD)

Keck Science Meeting – TBD

SSC Meeting – Wednesday, November 9 and Thursday, November 10 (Waimea) 

CARA Board Friday, November 11, in Waimea

*Location may change to virtual based on COVID cases and restrictions for Hawaii County