Events

Science Steering Committee and CARA Board Meeting Dates

Return to SSC Home Page

Upcoming Meetings

Keck SSC Meeting (virtual)July 7-8, 2021
CARA Board Meeting (virtual)July 9, 2021
Contact: Meagan O'Shea - moshea(at)keck.hawaii.edu

 

Meeting Dates for 2021:

SSC Meeting – Wednesday, March 10 and Thursday March 11 (virtual)

CARA Board – Friday, March 12 (virtual)

SSC Meeting – Friday, May 21 (virtual)

SSC Meeting – Wednesday, July 7 and Thursday, July 8 (virtual)

CARA Board Friday, July 9 (virtual)

Keck Science Meeting – Thursday, September 9 and Friday, September 10 at UC San Diego

SSC Meeting – Wednesday, November 10 and Thursday, November 11 at Keck in Waimea

CARA Board Friday, November 12, in Waimea